Will All of My Posts and Topics be deleted if I delete my account?

If I delete my account on this site, will all of my topics and posts also be deleted?

Comments

  • I don't think so, I just think your name will no longer display and they will all switch to unknown user or something similar.  I could be mistaken though.  Maybe send Justin a PM and he can confirm, since it's his site.
  • I was wondering about the same thing.
Sign In or Register to comment.